Shenzhen, China 25-27 July 2022

EN Icon Pfeil Icon Pfeil
EN Element 13300 Element 12300 EN
Organising Team
Project Contact
Ms. Helen Lin
Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd. Shanghai Branch
helen.lin@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161-815

Ms. Ivo Zhao
Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd. Shanghai Branch
ivo.zhao@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 63906161-812
Exhibitor Contact
Ms. Nickel Tsui
Koelnmesse Limited
n.tsui@koelnmesse.com.hk
Tel.: +852 2511 8126


Ms. Vivienne Lee
Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd. Shanghai Branch
vivienne.lee@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161-817

Media and Visitor Contact
Ms. Mia Liu
Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd. Shanghai Branch
mia.liu@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161-806

Ms. Melody Hou
Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd. Shanghai Branch
melody.hou@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161-818

Ms. Krystal Gu
Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd. Shanghai Branch
krystal.gu@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161-823
Operations
Mr. Evan Gong
Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd. Shanghai Branch
evan.gong@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161-802


International Sales Partners
Europe
Austria
Gesell & Co - Messemarketing International
Mr. Thomas Stoeckel
t.stoeckel@gesell.com
Tel.: +43 1 3205037

Belgium/Luxembourg/Norway/Sweden
Koelnmesse GmbH

Mr. Tobias Fliß

t.fliss@koelnmesse.de

Tel.: +49 221 821 2986

Bulgaria
OnFair Partners ltd.
Mr. Ilia Todorov
ilia.todorov@koelnmesse.bg
Tel.: +359 87 7977 393

Germany
Koelnmesse GmbH
Mr. Nils-Holger Glomme
N.Glomme@koelnmesse.de
Tel.: +49 221 821 2374

Greece / Cyprus
SURICOM CONSULTANATS LTD
Ms. Anna Herodotou
anna@suricom.com.cy
Tel.: +36 1 240 0810

Italy / Malta / San Marino
Koelnmesse S.r.l.
Ms. Silvia Baracetti
silvia.baracetti@koelnmesse.it
Tel.: +39 02 8696131

Poland
Koelnmesse Poland
Mr. Tomasz Jakubaszek
t.jakubaszek@koelnmesse.pl
Tel.: +48 22 8488000


Spain
Koelnmesse Spain
Ms. Maria Canino Reyes
m.canino@koelnmesse.es
Tel.: +34 91 216 5408


Turkey
Koelnmesse Turkey
Ms. Ece Demirel
demirel@tezulas-fuar.com
Tel.: +90 216-385 66 33-14
Asia Pacific
China Taiwan
Koelnmesse Taiwan
Ms. Maggie Wang
m.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw
Tel.: +886 2 7711 2200-105

India / Sri Lanka / Bangladesh / Bhutan / Myanmar / Nepal
Koelnmesse YA Tradefair Pvt Ltd
Ms. Vaishali Thakker
v.thakker@koelnmesse-india.com
Tel.: +91 22 62044818

Indonesia
PT. Traya Eksibisi Internasional
Ms. Etty Anggraeni
etty@trayaindonesia.com
Tel.: +62 2129125577


Japan
Koelnmesse Japan
Ms. Naoko Fujita
fujita@koelnmesse.jp
Tel.: +81 3 5357 1280

Malaysia
Promo Era Sdn Bhd
Ms. Lee Mei Li
koelnmesse@gmail.com
Tel.: +603 20316686

Singapore
Koelnmesse Singapore
Ms. Gina Toh
gina.toh@koelnmesse.com.sg
Tel.: +65 6500 6703

South Korea
Global Fairs & Marketing Corp.
Mr. Jeffrey Yu
jeff@globalfairs.co.kr
Tel.: +82 02 2042 3030

Thailand
Expolink Global Network Ltd.
Ms. Thitiporn Sukcharoenpong (Kik)
thitiporn@koelnmesse-thailand.com
Tel.: +66 2640 8013 Ext.35

Vietnam
The North Ltd.
Ms. Trinh Thi Hoai Thu
thu.trinh@export2global.com
Tel.: +84 28 38227655
Rest of the World
Argentina
Camara de Industria y Comercio Argentino-Alemana
Ms. Erika Enrietti
eenrietti@ahkargentina.com.ar
Tel.: +54 11 5219-4011

Australia / New Zealand
Messe Reps. Pty Ltd
Mr. Robert Laing
robert@messereps.co.nz
robert@messereps.com
Tel.: +61 427353536 (AUS) / + 64 9 212 6200 (NZ)

Brazil
Koelnmesse Ltda.
Ms. Carolina Moreno
c.moreno@koelnmesse.com.br
Tel.: +55 11 3874 0037


Canada / USA / Mexico
Koelnmesse Inc
Ms. Veronica Woods
v.woods@koelnmessenafta.com
Tel.: +1 773 326 9922