Home
Contact
Sitemap
 
 
Home / Sales Representatives
Sales Representatives
China
Koelnmesse China
Ms.Lydie Buleon
lydie.buleon@koelnmesse.cn
  Indonesia
Prieta Perthantri

EKONID
prieta.perthantri@ekonid.or.id
     
Hong Kong
Ms. Brigitte Chau

Koelnmesse Ltd
b.chau@koelnmesse.com.hk
  Italy
Ms. Silvia Baracetti

Koelnmesse Srl
silvia.baracetti@koelnmesse.it
     
Taiwan
Ms. Maggie Wang

Koelnmesse Taiwan
m.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw
  Japan
Mr. Makoto Takagi

Koelnmesse
takagi@koelnmesse.jp
     
Argentina
Ms. Erika Enrietti

German-Argentinien Chamber of Commerce
ahkargentina@ahkargentina.com.ar
  South Korea
Mr. Jeffery Yu

Global Fairs
jeff@globalfairs.co.kr
     
Australia
Linda Gurney

Wine International Ltd
linda@wineinternationalltd.com
  Malaysia
Chin Suo Chen (Clarissa)

WORLD EXPO TNC
chin@tncworldexpo.com.my
     
Austria
Thomas Stoeckel

Gesell GmbH & Co. KG
t.stoeckel@gesell.com
  Mexico
Ms. Gabriela Gonzalez

German-Mexican Chamber of Commerce
gabriela.gonzalez@deinternational.com.mx
     
Belgium
Mr. Luc van den Eede

Luc van den Eede
belux@koelnmesse.be
  Netherlands
Mr. Rob Schotema

RS Vision
R.Schotema@Koelnmesse.nl
     
Brazil
Ms. Brena Baumle

Bäumle Organizacäo de Feiras Ltda
brenabaumle@baumle.com.br
  Poland
Mr. Tomasz Jakubaszek

Koelnmesse Poland
t.jakubaszek@koelnmesse.pl
     
Bulgaria
Mr. Ilia Todorov

German-Bulgarian Chamber of Commerce
ilia.todorov@ahk.bg
  Singapore
Ms. Jennifer Chiah

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
j.chiah@koelnmesse.com.sg
     
Canada
Ms. Veronica Woods

Koelnmesse Inc
v.woods@koelnmessenafta.com
  South Africa
Ms. Sarah Lyttwin

Southern African – German Chamber
of Commerce and Industry
slyttwin@germanchamber.co.za
     
Chile
Ms. Karin Rautenberg

German-Chilean Chamber of Commerce
krautenberg@camchal.cl
  Spain
Maria Canino Reyes

m.canino@koelnmesse.es
 
     
Denmark
Mr. Jesper Uldall

Intermess ApS
messe@intermess.dk
  Thailand
Ms.Sumalee Panumphan

Expolink Global Network Ltd.
sumalee@expolink.net
     
France
Alexandra Breuers

kontakt@mondomesse.de
 
  Turkey
Ms.  Ece Demirel

tezulas fuar danismanlik hizmetleri ltd. sti.
demirel@tezulas-fuar.com
     
Germany
Ms. Nina Vorster

Koelnmesse GmbH
n.vorster@koelnmesse.de
  United Kingdom
Mr. Nick Fielder

International Business Media Services Ltd.
n.fielder@koelnmesse.co.uk
     
India
Mr. Mukhtar Pathan

Koelnmesse YA Tradefair Pvt. Ltd.
m.pathan@koelnmesse-india.com
  United States
Ms. Veronica Woods

Koelnmesse Inc
v.woods@koelnmessenafta.com
     
     






 
Salutation
Name
Company
Email *
Please fill in all fields marked with a*.
 
Anuga
October 7-11,2017
Cologne, Germany
www.anuga.com  
 

China
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.
Ms. Lydie Buleon
Tel: +86 10 6590 7766-733
Fax: +86 10 6590 6139

lydie.buleon@koelnmesse.cn