Home
Contact
Sitemap
 
 
Home / Sales Representatives
Sales Representatives
Argentina 
Erika Enrietti
+54 11 5219-4000
eenrietti@ahkargentina.com.ar
  Austria 
Thomas Stoeckel
+43 1 3205037
t.stoeckel@gesell.com
     
Australia 
Linda L Gurney
+61 448 800 968
Linda@wineinternationalltd.com
  Austria 
Walter Gesell
+43 1 3205037
W.Gesell@gesell.com
     
Belarus
Anna Shelkova
+7 (495) 730 13 47 ext. 2783
a.shelkova@koelnmesse.ru
  Belgium
Marie-Laure van den Eede
+32 (0) 16 394855
mlvde@koelnmesse.be
     
Bosnia & Croatia
Danijel Gostencnik
+386 1 252 88 69
danijel.gostencnik@ahkslo.si
  Brazil 
Sandro Bamonte
+55 (11) 3874-0030
bamonte@koelnmesse.com.br
     
Bulgaria 
Ilia Todorov
+359 2 81 630-32
ilia.todorov@ahk.bg
  Canada 
Veronica Woods
+1 (773) 326-9920
v.woods@koelnmessenafta.com
     
Chile 
Charlotte Worbes
+56 2203 5320
cworbes@camchal.cl
  Czech Republic
Jan Besperat
+420 (2) 61910173
besperat@koelnmesse.cz
     
Denmark
Jesper Uldall
+45 (45) 505655
messe@intermess.dk
  Estonia
Daiva Paulauskiene
+370 5215 7115
info@koelnmesse-baltic.com
     
Finland
Paivi Ahvenainen
+358 (10) 616 8400
koelnmesse@kolumbus.fi
  Germany Food Pavilions
Tobias Fliss
+49 221 821-2986
t.fliss@koelnmesse.de
     
Greece & Cyprus
Demetra Chrysostomou
+357 25 589418
demetra@suricom.com.cy
  Hong Kong
Brigitte Chau
+852 2511 8117
b.chau@koelnmesse.com.hk
     
Hungary
Marta Kakuk
+36 (1) 240 0810
m.kakuk@koelnmesse-monart.hu
  India
Mukhtar Pathan
+91 (22) 28715208
m.pathan@koelnmesse-india.com
     
Indonesia
Dini Aprilia
+62 (21)3154685-259
prieta.perthantri@ekonid.or.id
  Italy 
Silvia Baracetti
+39 (02) 8696131
silvia.baracetti@koelnmesse.it
     
Latvia
Daiva Paulauskiene
+370 5215 7115
info@koelnmesse-baltic.com
  Lithuania
Daiva Paulauskiene

+370 5215 7115
info@koelnmesse-baltic.com
     
Japan 
Yoko Fujishima

+81(0)3 5793 7770
fujishima@koelnmesse.jp
  South Korea
Cherry Yeom

+82 2 798 4101
cherry.y@globalfairs.co.kr
     
Malaysia 
Li Mei Lee

+603 20316686
koelnmesse@gmail.com
  Mexico 
Gabriela Gonzalez

+52 (55) 1500 5900
gabriela.gonzalez@deinternational.com.mx
     
Netherlands
Hans Verschuur

+31 10 2064850
H.Verschuur@koelnmesse.nl
  Netherlands
Rob Schotema

+31 10 2064850
R.Schotema@Koelnmesse.nl
     
New Zealand 
Linda L Gurney

+64 21 0295 9680
Linda@wineinternationalltd.com
  Norway
Gisela Wiese-Hansen

+47 (22) 128213
Wiese-Hansen@handelskammer.no
     
Philippines 
CITEM-Lani Sanpiago

+632-8312201-263
lsanpiago@citem.com.ph
  Philippines 
DTI-Rose Tendido

+632 7513330
rose.tendido@we-link.gesi.com.ph
     
Poland
Tomasz Jakubaszek

+48 22 8488000
t.jakubaszek@koelnmesse.pl
  Romania
Roberta Straub

+40 314094176
info@koelnmesse.ro
     
Russia
Anna Shelkova 

a.shelkova@koelnmesse.ru
 
  Serbia
Stevan Djuric

+381 (11) 2028010
djuric@ahk.rs
     
Singapore 
Samantha Wong 

s.wong@koelnmesse.com.sg
  South Africa 
Amanda Cuttings

+27 21 000 0467
amanda@waywoninternational.com 

 
     
Spain
Alessandra Massa

+34 913 598 141
a.massa@koelnmesse.es
  Sweden 
Ms. Marie Brigitta Hemdal

+46 (8) 667 8500
marie.hemdal@bramassor.se
     
Switzerland
Linda Oswald

41 44 283 61 11
info@koelnmesse.ch
  Sweden 
Ms. Marie Brigitta Hemdal

+46 (8) 667 8500
marie.hemdal@bramassor.se
     
Taiwan
Maggie Wang

+886 (2) 7711 2200
m.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw
  Taiwan
Rosie Chen

+886 (2) 7711 2200
r.chen@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw
 
     
Taiwan
Nancy Yung 

talenta1@netvigator.com
  Thailand 
Khun Warisara

+66 (0) 2 640 8013 Ext.29
warisara@expolink.net
 
     
Turkey
Ece Demirel

+90 (0) 216-385 66 33
demirel@tezulas-fuar.com
  United Kingdom 
Nick Fielder

+44 (1425) 48 68 30
n.fielder@koelnmesse.co.uk
     
United States 
Veronica Woods

+1 (773) 326 9920
v.woods@koelnmessenafta.com
  Ukraine
Maksym Verkhovodov

+1 (773) 326 9920
info@koelnmesse.com.ua
     
Vietnam
Trinh Thi Hoai Thu

+(84-28) 3822 7655 
thu.trinh@export2global.com
   
     
     
     
     
     
   
 
     

 
   
     
     
     
     
     
     







 
Salutation
Name
Company
Email *
Please fill in all fields marked with a*.
 
Anuga
October 5-9,2019
Cologne, Germany
www.anuga.com  
 

China
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.
Mr. Zoltan Farkas
Tel: +86 10 6590 7766-786

Fax: +86 10 6590 6139
z.farkas@koelnmesse.cn